GW Dance Marathon
Attn: Megan McDonough
800 21st, NW Suite 421
Washington, DC 20052



Advisors
University: Victoria Heithaus
Hospital: Hank Rich

Priya Desai
Senior Internal Director

Please reach out to me if you have any questions regarding day-of operations, other on-campus events, or merchandise.

internal@gwdancemarathon.com

Maddie Stimson
Senior Finance Director

Please reach out to me regarding current partnerships or for potential partnerships, in-kind donations, or fundraising tips.

finance@gwdancemarathon.com

Rahim Karimi
Senior External Director

Please reach out to me if you have questions about being a dancer, our social media and outreach, and other on-campus participation.

external@gwdancemarathon.com

Megan McDonough
Executive Director

Please reach out to me if you have any concerns regarding our organization or our cause.

executivedirector@gwdancemarathon.com

Sarah Gill
Director of Dancer Relations

Please reach out to me regarding the dancer experience and getting involved with our movement.

dance@gwdancemarathon.com

Bailee Weisz
Director of Events

Please reach out to me regarding our smaller events and student org interest for pre-event and in-event programming.

events@gwdancemarathon.com

Allison Chandler
Director of Fundraising

Are you a dancer who needs help fundraising, interested in canning, or one of our push days? Reach out to me for some ideas!

fundraising@gwdancemarathon.com

Noah Lubin
Director of Greek Relations

Are you a member of a Greek Chapter and interested in getting involved? Reach out to set up a chapter visit to learn more.

greek@gwdancemarathon.com

Alexandra Folleco
Director of Hospital Relations

Please reach out to me for all inquiries regarding our miracle families or Children's National.

hospitalrelations@gwdancemarathon.com

Annie Wallace
Director of Hospitality

Please reach out regarding profit-share events and  all food and in-kind donations for the event.

hospitality@gwdancemarathon.com

Allison Janega
Director of Marketing

Please reach out regarding all graphics, media and videography, social media inquiries, press releases, and website content.

marketing@gwdancemarathon.com

Ilana Fried
Director of Student Org Relations

Please reach out to me if you are interested in getting a group or student organization registered or other involvement with GWDM.

gwdmstudentorgs@gmail.com

Leisha Mahajan
Director of Recruitment

Please reach out to me if you are interested in registering for the event or other involvement with GWDM.

recruitment@gwdancemarathon.com

Lani Chavin
Director of Morale

I help keep everyone motivated before and at the event. Raising your dancer minimum gives you a chance to learn the morale dance!

morale@gwdancemarathon.com

Amy Martin
Director of Partnerships

Please reach out regarding your current or potential partnership with GW Dance Marathon and Children's National.

partnerships@gwdancemarathon.com

Julia McNally
Director of Operations

Please reach out regarding in-event operations and logistics, and the planning of potential additional events.

operations@gwdancemarathon.com